Contact Information 


Sales: (845) 221-2737

After Hours 24-7-365
Cell # (845) 527-9431

Fax: (845) 226-7285

Sales Manager: William Marshall Ext. 13
Email: bmarshall@hopewell-precision.com 
or: sales@hopewell-precision.com

Engineering Dept: Dan Keefe Ext. 19
Email: dkeefe@hopewell-precision.com 

Quality Control Dept: John Sears Ext. 23
Email: jsears@hopewell-precision.com 

Accounting Dept. Ext: 18
Purchasing Dept. Ext: 26

Contact form:

Name *
Name
 

Our office 


Ship to Address (UPS , Fed-X & LTL):
Hopewell Precision Inc.
19 Ryan Road
Hopewell Jct. NY 12533

Mail to Address (Invoices , Advertisements & Misc.):
Hopewell Precision Inc.
PO Box 551
Hopewell Jct. NY 12533
 

 
 

ELTRON , Military Products & Rugged Enclosures

 

Upstate New York:

Marty Andrews
210 McClennan Dr.
Fayetteville - NY - 13066
315 - 637 5291
marty@eltrontech.com


Selected MD & VA Accounts:

Adam Cohen
1205 Legos Choice
Winfield - Maryland - 21157
410 - 218 - 5935
adam@eltrontech.com


New England States & Florida: 

John Reis
132 SW - Peacock Blvd.
Bldg. 17 - Unit 105
Port St. Lucie - FL - 34986
772 - 284 - 5951
jr@eltrontech.com

Metro New York:

Tom Andres
602 Rutherford Dr.
Seaford - NY - 11783
516 - 769 - 5393
tom@eltrontech.com


Central & Eastern Virginia:

Joe Bush
14453 Rillhurst Dr.
Culpeper - Virginia - 22701
540 - 212 - 1899
joebusch@eltrontech.com


Selected PA - VA - MD

Joe Jevelle
25 Hillwood Dr.
Front Royal - VA - 22630
540 - 233 - 1114
jj@eltrontech.com


Eastern Pennsylvania:

Don Lippy
240 W. Mt. Pleasant Ave.
Ambler - PA - 19002
215 - 593 - 0633
don@eltrontech.com